Register for classes at Encore Studio of Dance, Tumbling, Music & Theatre

The ages listed are guidelines; the instructors will place students in the appropriate classes based on level. For younger students, the child must reach the class age by Oct. 1st

Opportunities for back-to-back classes

Some classes are scheduled back to back for the same age group so you can go from one discipline to another in the same day.  Here are the opportunities to take two classes back-to-back on the same day:

Mon
Musical Theatre IV to Acting
Wed
Tumble II to Jazz II
Tap IV to Jazz III

Thu
Ballet & Rhythm to Tiny Tumblers
Jazz I to Tumble I

Private Music Lessons

(Piano, Voice)
Private music lessons are scheduled during studio class hours, generally M-F between 3:30pm and 9pm, and Saturday morning between 9am and 12pm. Please give us a call to check available time slots.


Class Attire Requirements

Click here to download the attire requirements

 

2020 - 2021 Holiday Closures

Labor Day Mon, Sep 7
Halloween none this year
Thanksgiving Mon, Nov 23 - Sat, Nov 29
Christmas / New Year Mon, Dec 21 - Sat, Jan 2
Classes resume Mon, Jan 4
Mardi Gras Sat, Feb 13 - Fri, Feb 19
Easter Fri, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 5
Classes resume Tue, Apr 6
Memorial Day Mon, May 31

 

2020 - 2021 Special Dates

CLASSES BEGIN
Tue, Sep 8



End-of-Year Concert
Dance/Musical Theater: TBA
Music: TBA